Skip to main content

Help LibGuides

University Library - support for academic staff: Contact us

Contact Details

Brynmor Jones Library
The University of Hull
Cottingham Road
Hull, HU6 7RX

Welcome Desk - for general help, account queries and renewals
+44 (0)1482 465440
libhelp@hull.ac.uk

Inter-Library Loans
+44 (0)1482 465437
ill@hull.ac.uk

Archives/Hull History Centre
+44 (0)1482 317500
hullhistorycentre@hullcc.gov.uk

The Skills Team
+44 (0)1482 466199
skills@hull.ac.uk

In person
The University Library offers library and basic IT help and advice  just ask any member of staff wearing a yellow lanyard wherever you are in the building.

Online Support
Chat with us online via LibChat

Ask us a question via LibAnswers or Twitter @HullUni_Library

Email us via LibHelp@hull.ac.uk

Archives/Hull History Centre

General enquiries  Email: hullhistorycentre@hullcc.gov.uk     Telephone: +44 (0)1482 317500

Teaching support   Email: s.wilson@hull.ac.uk   Telephone: +44 (0)1482 317502

Feedback

We welcome feedback of all kinds.  You can feedback via our online feedback page, send a message on Twitter to @HullUni_Library or join us on Facebook.

LLI Senior Management Team

Michelle Anderson
University Librarian

email: michelle.anderson@hull.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 465436

Chris Awre
Head of Information Services
email: c.awre@hull.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 465441

Ali Craig
Head of Customer Services
email: a.craig@hull.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 466030

Paul Chin
Head of Graduate Development Services
email: p.a.chin@hull.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1482 465495

Faculty Points of Contact

Faculty    Primary contact      Secondary contact
Arts,  Cultures and Education

Simon Wilson - s.wilson@hull.ac.uk

Fiona Ware - f.ware@hull.ac.uk

Business, Law and Politics

Dawn Holland - d.holland@hull.ac.uk

Jacqui Bartram - j.a.bartram@hull.ac.uk

Health & Social Care

Paul Chin - p.a.chin@hull.ac.uk Stuart Bentley - s.bentley@hull.ac.uk

Science & Engineering

Chris Awre c.awre@hull.ac.uk  Sara Hastings - s.hastings@hull.ac.uk